Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Pohala Clinic PC

Family Medicine & Integrative Wellness Clinic located in Portland, OR

4.98/5 Star Rating
144 total reviews

Pohala Clinic PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pohala Clinic PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Julie is very attentive to my needs.
Shannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/21
I've been a patient of Julie Foster, FNP for nearly a decade now because of her level of care, knowledge, and compassion. She is a well-rounded practitioner who has always approached my health and well-being in a holistic and meaningful way. I am grateful to have such a dedicated partner in my health journey. Thank you!
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Very helpful
Ricky H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
The Best doctor I have ever had.
Sophia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Borba Spann has a way of truly presencing herself for healing. She helped me come to center in light of many demands and commitments I am a part of and care about. She offered some simple but powerful suggestions I can apply daily to manage stress and exhaustion. There’s a reason she has a waitlist. She is worth waiting for. Gift yourself a time with Dr. Borba Spann Even a few sessions will bring resolve and healing.
Dionne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
Great practitioner! He was very detailed, informative and treated my son as an individual not just another patient. Would recommend him to all the people I care about.
Katie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Very thorough, friendly, and took time to discuss all concerns.
Veronica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Stephanie was very caring and personable, and I felt like she really listened to my concerns. She gave me some really great recommendations for supplements and even connected me with a site online to find them reasonably priced. I’m excited to have her as my PCP :)
PATRICIA U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Relaxed and plenty of time to review lab work.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Stefanie was so attentive and spent a good amount of time with me really getting to know my symptoms and health history.
Natalya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
The doctor listened to every single need and I’m so thankful! Took it very seriously and I was treated that day fully! Thank you!
CONNIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Timely, efficient and personal
PATRICIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Julie Foster is the central provider in my healthcare team, and she skillfully helps me utilize specialists as needed. I appreciate Julie's comprehensive training and keen mind, as well as the compassion she brings to her practice. I find every visit with her is valuable. I hold Julie Foster, FNP, MSN with high esteem.
Kaunie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
Stefanie is amazing. She is willing to listen to my ideas and concerns and find ways to incorporate them if they’re on the right path. I can’t thank her enough for advocating for my female health and getting me on the road to better health. She is my lifesaver.
Kendall W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
I had a good talk outlining my symptoms and discussing therapies. I am thankful for this service.
Devon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Amazing experience from start to finish. I really appreciate having more than 15 minutes with my provider and look forward to future visits. If you don’t want to feel rushed and want an all around great experience, I highly recommend Pohala!
Pam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
I really felt like I was cared for. And I love the peaceful atmosphere
Rebecca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
My first appointment, I not only got in within a month but the receptionist, Rebecca, was so kind and inviting. From the first phone call I made to checking in. I love it here
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Pohala Clinic is great! They have professional, well-trained, caring medical providers. An organized, profession, diverse staff. It’s the best primary health care I’ve ever experienced! I highly recommend nurse practitioners for the win!
Aurora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
Julie Foster is incredible and everyone there makes you feel so comfortable!