Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Pohala Clinic PC

Family Medicine & Integrative Wellness Clinic located in Portland, OR

99 total reviews

Pohala Clinic PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pohala Clinic PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luna C.
Submitted 05/07/22
Sweet and super helpful :)
Jimmy D.
Submitted 05/03/22
Awesome Doctors
Jorjana M.
Submitted 04/30/22
My first visit was better than I anticipated. My provider was a good listener and also great at explaining what they thought was an appropriate treatment plan.
Sarah W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Caring and detailed attention- what more could a patient ask for
Laura B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Totally engaged, easy to talk to, offered lots of solutions and respected my choices
Janan B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Oriol is attentive, professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated their professionalism and friendly bedside manner. They have vast knowledge on many topics that concerned me. I look forward to our next visit.
Jacob M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Everyone involved was incredibly genuine and accepting. They answered all of my questions and made me feel confident and knowledgable about my transition process. I would highly reccomend this clinic to others.
Jon S.
Submitted 03/29/22
I have only had a couple visits, but so far we are making progress and moving in a positive direction.
Angelica R.
Submitted 03/14/22
Was attentive to my concerns and questions. Treated me with respect and very human versus a case #. Appreciated the value of her service and acknowledging the importance of the appt.
Nancy S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Stephanie Aring was exactly what I had been missing in my last two PCP's, a fully present, CONNECTING, caring, obviously VERY intelligent, capable health care professional whose mind is open, and who laughs easily. I love her, and am so grateful to have found Pohala on the FLCCC Alliance website.
Kaitlyn B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Scheduling is easy and staff is thorough.
Jimmy D.
Submitted 02/24/22
Great customer service.
Ruby M.
Submitted 02/23/22
She has always provided me with both physical and mental support!
Pat S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very helpful, great info, and spoke in a way we could understand. Definitely would highly recommend Dr Julie :)
Karen R.
Submitted 12/31/21
I’m so grateful to Dr Zemko and Pohala for the graciousness of their care .
Tara W.
Submitted 12/24/21
Easy peasy, comfortable and enjoyable.
David K.
Submitted 11/17/21
After an acupuncture visit with Kacy I am completely satisfied and overwhelmingly comfortable with the services provided! Every part about being a patient at Pohala Medical clinic has been amazing. I feel very fortunate and welcomed as a patient!
Sharon T.
Submitted 11/03/21
I was so grateful for how quickly I received a response from my call in to the Pohala Clinic, and for the excellent care and information I received from the practitioner, Oriol Zemko...so wonderful in times of medical duress !
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Wonderful and thoughtful, thank you!
Kylie S.
Submitted 10/17/21
Oriol exudes compassion and brilliance. They have excellent assessment skills and responded to my concerns with evidence-based knowledge. I recently moved to Oregon and I am thrilled to have found the perfect provider amongst a sea of options.