Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pohala Clinic PC

Family Medicine & Integrative Wellness Clinic located in Portland, OR

10 total reviews

Pohala Clinic PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pohala Clinic PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mekenna D.
Submitted 06/15/20
Isabella P.
Submitted 06/11/20
Got the care I needed! Thank you!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 06/03/20
Julie covered the issue of my hormone prescription. She asked pertinent questions regarding my health and well being.
Juble J.
Submitted 05/23/20
Wonderful and helpful
Printha P.
Submitted 05/17/20
I was so comfortable with my new dr. The receptionist was extremely helpful and friendly. I was very nervous about a new dr and what to expect, but Dr. Shelat was above my expectations.
Greg M.
Submitted 05/16/20
As always, Julie was clear and supportive. The online format was not perfect, but was certainly sufficient under the circumstances.
Chelsea M.
Submitted 04/27/20
My first video therapy experience went extremely well! Julie provided a clam relax atmosphere. 10/10
Clyde Y.
Submitted 04/23/20
Good
Christine B.
Submitted 04/19/20
Julie always takes the time to talk to me, answering my questions and commiserate on Bothersome issues that we share. That is comforting and has built a good rapport which is crucial for good healthcare at least it is for me.
JENNIFER D.
Submitted 04/18/20
I FEEL SAFE AT POHOLA. I HAVE MET WITH DIFFERENT STAFF, THERE. THEY ALL LISTEN TO MY NEEDS AND TRY THEIR BEST TO HELP. PLEASE NEVER CHANGE MY HEALTH CARE. EVER. IT TOOK A LONG TIME TO FIND GOOD CONSISTANTENT CARE, WITH STAFF I TRUST.