Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pohala Clinic PC

Family Medicine & Integrative Wellness Clinic located in Portland, OR

46 total reviews

Pohala Clinic PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pohala Clinic PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mitchel N.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very nice, understanding, and listens to the patient. Highly recommend :)
Estela R.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great service
Deborah P.
Submitted 01/06/21
Julie is very attentive to my needs.
Shannon M.
Submitted 01/03/21
I've been a patient of Julie Foster, FNP for nearly a decade now because of her level of care, knowledge, and compassion. She is a well-rounded practitioner who has always approached my health and well-being in a holistic and meaningful way. I am grateful to have such a dedicated partner in my health journey. Thank you!
Pamela B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Very helpful
Ricky H.
Submitted 12/29/20
The Best doctor I have ever had.
Sophia F.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Borba Spann has a way of truly presencing herself for healing. She helped me come to center in light of many demands and commitments I am a part of and care about. She offered some simple but powerful suggestions I can apply daily to manage stress and exhaustion. There’s a reason she has a waitlist. She is worth waiting for. Gift yourself a time with Dr. Borba Spann Even a few sessions will bring resolve and healing.
Dionne J.
Submitted 10/25/20
Great practitioner! He was very detailed, informative and treated my son as an individual not just another patient. Would recommend him to all the people I care about.
Katie B.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very thorough, friendly, and took time to discuss all concerns.
Veronica L.
Submitted 10/15/20
Stephanie was very caring and personable, and I felt like she really listened to my concerns. She gave me some really great recommendations for supplements and even connected me with a site online to find them reasonably priced. I’m excited to have her as my PCP :)
PATRICIA U.
Submitted 10/14/20
Relaxed and plenty of time to review lab work.
Amanda M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Stefanie was so attentive and spent a good amount of time with me really getting to know my symptoms and health history.
Natalya G.
Submitted 10/06/20
The doctor listened to every single need and I’m so thankful! Took it very seriously and I was treated that day fully! Thank you!
CONNIE S.
Submitted 09/28/20
Timely, efficient and personal
PATRICIA D.
Submitted 09/14/20
Julie Foster is the central provider in my healthcare team, and she skillfully helps me utilize specialists as needed. I appreciate Julie's comprehensive training and keen mind, as well as the compassion she brings to her practice. I find every visit with her is valuable. I hold Julie Foster, FNP, MSN with high esteem.
Kaunie H.
Submitted 09/12/20
Stefanie is amazing. She is willing to listen to my ideas and concerns and find ways to incorporate them if they’re on the right path. I can’t thank her enough for advocating for my female health and getting me on the road to better health. She is my lifesaver.
Kendall W.
Submitted 08/27/20
I had a good talk outlining my symptoms and discussing therapies. I am thankful for this service.
Devon D.
Submitted 08/25/20
Amazing experience from start to finish. I really appreciate having more than 15 minutes with my provider and look forward to future visits. If you don’t want to feel rushed and want an all around great experience, I highly recommend Pohala!
Pam B.
Submitted 08/21/20
I really felt like I was cared for. And I love the peaceful atmosphere
Rebecca T.
Submitted 08/12/20
My first appointment, I not only got in within a month but the receptionist, Rebecca, was so kind and inviting. From the first phone call I made to checking in. I love it here