Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Pohala Clinic PC

Family Medicine & Integrative Wellness Clinic located in Portland, OR

111 total reviews

Pohala Clinic PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pohala Clinic PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janan B.
Submitted 09/25/22
Direct and knowledgeable.
Korey S.
Submitted 09/10/22
Katie and the entire team is fantastic. I feel like I'm everyone's main concern when I'm in and katie takes the time to explain things and to communicate in a way I understand. Everyone is super friendly and I couldn't ask for a better doctor and team to look out for my health
Ruby C.
Submitted 09/03/22
The support from Julie was exactly what I needed.
Catherine T.
Submitted 08/25/22
She was very helpful
Zina F.
Submitted 08/23/22
Doctor is very professional with her understanding of my needs and how to address them. She listens well to patients. I respect how knowledgeable she is about my diagnoses.
Janan B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Oriol is informative and very professional. They give you information with directness and discretion.
Kelly S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Oriol Zemko is a lovely, thoughtful and thorough provider.
Tammy M.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great first session! Thank you
Laurie A.
Submitted 07/15/22
She explained everything in detail and gave me options
Carolyn P.
Submitted 07/14/22
It was relaxed and informative.
Valerie A.
Submitted 07/01/22
Oriol is very thorough and gree me the information i needed to guide me to a confident decision about birth control.
Rogue R.
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Witbeck is a great listener and had provided me some solid options to approach my issues.
Luna C.
Submitted 05/07/22
Sweet and super helpful :)
Jimmy D.
Submitted 05/03/22
Awesome Doctors
Jorjana M.
Submitted 04/30/22
My first visit was better than I anticipated. My provider was a good listener and also great at explaining what they thought was an appropriate treatment plan.
Sarah W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Caring and detailed attention- what more could a patient ask for
Laura B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Totally engaged, easy to talk to, offered lots of solutions and respected my choices
Janan B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Oriol is attentive, professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated their professionalism and friendly bedside manner. They have vast knowledge on many topics that concerned me. I look forward to our next visit.
Jacob M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Everyone involved was incredibly genuine and accepting. They answered all of my questions and made me feel confident and knowledgable about my transition process. I would highly reccomend this clinic to others.
Jon S.
Submitted 03/29/22
I have only had a couple visits, but so far we are making progress and moving in a positive direction.