Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Pohala Clinic PC

Family Medicine & Integrative Wellness Clinic located in Portland, OR

4.97/5 Star Rating
118 total reviews

Pohala Clinic PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pohala Clinic PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Oriol provides me with incredible quality of care. They listen to me carefully and offer help and solutions, always with respect and dignity. They are extremely knowledgeable and take the time to answer my questions and concerns. I feel lucky to have found Oriol!
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Always thorough and kind. Best PCP I have ever had.
Ruby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Personable and professional, she has helped me for years!
Kamden S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very quick and pleasant. And thorough.
Rhonda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Oriol is always so welcoming, friendly, very thorough and never makes me feel like she is hurrying to get to the next appt.
Taylor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great care
Cassandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Julie Foster Is my primary healthcare provider. The team she has put together demonstrates a synergy unequaled. I appreciate their professionalism, knowledge, warmth and caring!
Janan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Direct and knowledgeable.
Korey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Katie and the entire team is fantastic. I feel like I'm everyone's main concern when I'm in and katie takes the time to explain things and to communicate in a way I understand. Everyone is super friendly and I couldn't ask for a better doctor and team to look out for my health
Ruby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
The support from Julie was exactly what I needed.
Catherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
She was very helpful
Zina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Doctor is very professional with her understanding of my needs and how to address them. She listens well to patients. I respect how knowledgeable she is about my diagnoses.
Janan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Oriol is informative and very professional. They give you information with directness and discretion.
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Oriol Zemko is a lovely, thoughtful and thorough provider.
Tammy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Great first session! Thank you
Laurie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
She explained everything in detail and gave me options
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
It was relaxed and informative.
Valerie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Oriol is very thorough and gree me the information i needed to guide me to a confident decision about birth control.
Rogue R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Witbeck is a great listener and had provided me some solid options to approach my issues.
Luna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Sweet and super helpful :)