Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Pohala Clinic PC

Family Medicine & Integrative Wellness Clinic located in Portland, OR

4.98/5 Star Rating
134 total reviews

Pohala Clinic PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pohala Clinic PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Oriol is attentive, professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated their professionalism and friendly bedside manner. They have vast knowledge on many topics that concerned me. I look forward to our next visit.
Jacob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Everyone involved was incredibly genuine and accepting. They answered all of my questions and made me feel confident and knowledgable about my transition process. I would highly reccomend this clinic to others.
Jon S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
I have only had a couple visits, but so far we are making progress and moving in a positive direction.
Angelica R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Was attentive to my concerns and questions. Treated me with respect and very human versus a case #. Appreciated the value of her service and acknowledging the importance of the appt.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Stephanie Aring was exactly what I had been missing in my last two PCP's, a fully present, CONNECTING, caring, obviously VERY intelligent, capable health care professional whose mind is open, and who laughs easily. I love her, and am so grateful to have found Pohala on the FLCCC Alliance website.
Kaitlyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Scheduling is easy and staff is thorough.
Jimmy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Great customer service.
Ruby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
She has always provided me with both physical and mental support!
Pat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very helpful, great info, and spoke in a way we could understand. Definitely would highly recommend Dr Julie :)
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
I’m so grateful to Dr Zemko and Pohala for the graciousness of their care .
Tara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Easy peasy, comfortable and enjoyable.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
After an acupuncture visit with Kacy I am completely satisfied and overwhelmingly comfortable with the services provided! Every part about being a patient at Pohala Medical clinic has been amazing. I feel very fortunate and welcomed as a patient!
Sharon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
I was so grateful for how quickly I received a response from my call in to the Pohala Clinic, and for the excellent care and information I received from the practitioner, Oriol Zemko...so wonderful in times of medical duress !
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Wonderful and thoughtful, thank you!
Kylie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Oriol exudes compassion and brilliance. They have excellent assessment skills and responded to my concerns with evidence-based knowledge. I recently moved to Oregon and I am thrilled to have found the perfect provider amongst a sea of options.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
kind, compassionate care provider
Juble J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Healing and positive feedback - thank you… Dr. J too
Alix B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Provider understood my needs and requests. She took me and my symptoms seriously. She ordered tests right away. Excellent care!
Hannah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Wet thorough— got the care and support I sought.