Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pohala Clinic PC

Family Medicine & Integrative Wellness Clinic located in Portland, OR

83 total reviews

Pohala Clinic PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pohala Clinic PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David K.
Submitted 11/17/21
After an acupuncture visit with Kacy I am completely satisfied and overwhelmingly comfortable with the services provided! Every part about being a patient at Pohala Medical clinic has been amazing. I feel very fortunate and welcomed as a patient!
Sharon T.
Submitted 11/03/21
I was so grateful for how quickly I received a response from my call in to the Pohala Clinic, and for the excellent care and information I received from the practitioner, Oriol Zemko...so wonderful in times of medical duress !
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Wonderful and thoughtful, thank you!
Kylie S.
Submitted 10/17/21
Oriol exudes compassion and brilliance. They have excellent assessment skills and responded to my concerns with evidence-based knowledge. I recently moved to Oregon and I am thrilled to have found the perfect provider amongst a sea of options.
Karen B.
Submitted 10/08/21
kind, compassionate care provider
Juble J.
Submitted 09/23/21
Healing and positive feedback - thank you… Dr. J too
Alix B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Linda H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Provider understood my needs and requests. She took me and my symptoms seriously. She ordered tests right away. Excellent care!
Hannah O.
Submitted 09/08/21
Wet thorough— got the care and support I sought.
Christopher D.
Submitted 08/24/21
very friendly, patient and informative staff. The doctor was in no hurry whatsoever to hear and address all my concerns and curiosities.
Gabbie R.
Submitted 08/23/21
Julie is an amazing holistic practitioner. With her as my PCP, I feel cared for in body, mind and spirit. She listens with compassion and blends a well-researched scientific approach with a nature based holistic viewpoint. Together we explored the root causes of my health issues and I am now on a path to deep healing.
Derek R.
Submitted 08/21/21
Very personalized service, highly knowledgeable, I felt like she spoke to me on the same level, and truly wanted to find solutions that worked with me, my beliefs, and my lifestyle! Great emotional intelligence, I'd bet she works well with all types of personalities.
Caleb C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great & Knowledgable Care Provider! After not having health insurance for 6 years. My first time back I chose Pohala Clinic. My PCP Oriol is an amazing person and they really helped me get on the path to regaining my health. I highly recommend Pohala and Oriol for anyone looking to switch or start with a new provider.
Bridget S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Take me in right away when I mention I was having some pains and concerns. So am super thankful for them.
JamieLee E.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very thorough and informative. Looking forward to beginning the supplement regimen!!
Alicia M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Oriol took a lot of time with me a reviewed my entire health history, family history and concerns, more than any provider that I have seen before. They were very helpful and we came up with a plan for all of my concerns. They listened and were very compassionate about my situation. I highly recommend Oriol as a provider!
Theodore W.
Submitted 08/04/21
Stefanie was very helpful and friendly!
Carrie P.
Submitted 07/30/21
It was thorough and efficient.
Ron T.
Submitted 07/29/21
simply put, Julie is the greatest !
Karen R.
Submitted 07/22/21
I was recommended by my insurance company so lol was a little leery ...I was so pleasantly surprised that I was comfortable and to finally find a gp that truly looked at me and my crazy health situation as a whole. Seeing how to work with medicine as well as holistically. The front desk and nursing staff were all extremely pleasant and had an actual sense of humor. Bravo and thank you. For the first time in years I didn’t feel like someone was just throwing pills at me . Dr was willing to work with me on a way forward. I am very lucky to have found Pohala.